Only the best live entertainment

 

 

SILENT DISCO

Friday, February 23

The Dweebs with The Boogiemen

Saturday, February 24

UNICORN

Friday, March 1

THE FRAUDS

Saturday, March 2

BASS FACE 1

Friday, March 15

CHILLINiT 420

Friday, March 22

Weekly & Special Events

 

MONDAY APL POKER @ THE PRINCE

Monday, September 25, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - Thursday, December 16, 2032 @ 6:00 pm

TUESDAY TRIVIA @ THE PRINCE

Tuesday, September 26, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - Thursday, December 16, 2032 @ 6:00 pm

SNITTY&PINT $20

Wednesday, September 27, 2023 @ 6:00 pm - Wednesday, December 22, 2032 @ 6:00 pm